School List

Search by Type
General
Community
Community
Feature
Feature
Program Type
Program Type
Map
Search Results (168 results found)
    Page of 17    
Description:

Email: ashleyoaks@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: L. Brown
Vice Principal: C. Santa
Secretary: K. Cotterill 
Superintendent: P. Skinner 
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

121 Ashley Crescent, London
Description:

Email: davison@tvdsb.on.ca 
Principal: C. Friesen
Vice Principal: V. Jones
Secretary: D. Jarvis
Superintendent: M. Deman
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

785 Trafalgar Street, London
Description:

Principal Devon Weeden  d.weeden@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Mary Ellen Frauts  Ma.frauts@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Abe Wall  a.wall@tvdsb.ca

Site Supervisor Marla Kosterski  m.kosterski@tvdsb.ca

Secretary Angela Howson a.howson@tvdsb.ca

Superintendent Andrew Canham  a.canham@tvdsb.ca

 

 

20 Balaclava Street, St. Thomas
Description:

Email: blenheim@tvdsb.on.ca 
Principal: K. Martin 
Vice Principal:
Secretary: M. Bucholtz
Superintendent: K. Edgar
Trustees: G. Hart, W. McKinnon

32 Wilmot Street South, Drumbo
Description:

Principal Devon Weeden  d.weeden@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Mary Ellen Frauts Ma.frauts@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Abe Wall  a.wall@tvdsb.ca

Site Supervisor Christopher Neale  c.neale@tvdsb.ca

Secretary Lisa Wilson  lisa.wilson@tvdsb.ca

Superintendent Andrew Canham  a.canham@tvdsb.ca

 

391 BlossomPark Road, Woodstock
Description:

Email: bonaventure@tvdsb.on.ca  
Principal: C. Brophey
Vice Principal: M. From 
Secretary: A. Matheson 
Superintendent: M. Deman
Trustees: P. Jaffe, M. Reid

141 Bonaventure Drive, London
Description:

Email: byronnorthview@tvdsb.on.ca 
Principal: B. Tichenoff
Vice Principal: J. Purdy
Secretary: S. Battram
Superintendent: M. Moynihan 
Trustees: J. Skinner, J. Bennett

1370 Commissioners Rd W, London
Description:

Email: byronsomerset@tvdsb.on.ca  
Principal: J. Pratt
Vice Principal:
Secretary: B. Ovtscherenko
Superintendent: M. Moynihan 
Trustees: J. Skinner, J. Bennett

175 Whisperwood Avenue, London
Description:

Email: byronsouthwood@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: D. Clark
Vice Principal: A. Gilbert
Secretary: J. Brooks
Superintendent: M. Moynihan
Trustees: J. Skinner, J. Bennett

1379 Lola Street, London
Description:

Email: carrothers@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: B. Zimmerman
Vice Principal: R. Stinson
Secretary: S. Layland
Superintendent: M. Deman
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

360 Chippendale Crescent, London
    Page of 17    

Contact Us