School List

Search by Type
General
Community
Community
Feature
Feature
Program Type
Program Type
Map
Search Results (168 results found)
    Page of 17    
Description:

Email: tavistock@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: N. Bankes
Vice Principal:
Secretary: C. Boulianne
Superintendent: K. Edgar
Trustees: G. Hart, W. McKinnon

79 Maria St., Box 370,
Description:

Email: tecumseh@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: M. Kelly
Vice Principal:
Secretary: S. Giller
Superintendent: P. Skinner
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

401 Tecumseh Avenue,
Description:

Email: thamesford@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: D. LeConte
Vice Principal:
Secretary: L. Vanbesien
Superintendent: K. Edgar
Trustees: G. Hart, W. McKinnon

130 McCarty St., Box 250,
Description:

Principal Devon Weeden  d.weeden@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Mary Ellen Frauts  Ma.frauts@tvdsb.ca

Vice Principal Abe Wall  a.wall@tvdsb.ca

Site Supervisor Chris Neale  c.neale@tvdsb.ca

Superintendent Andrew Canham  a.canham@tvdsb.ca

37 Glendale Dr., Tillsonburg
Description:

Email: trafalgar@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: K. Lynds
Vice Principal:
Secretary: H. Susnjar
Superintendent: M. Deman
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

919 Trafalgar Street,
Description:

Email: tweedsmuir@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: J. AmesMcLay
Vice Principal: J. Strasser 
Secretary: J. Bennett
Superintendent: M. Deman
Trustees: R. Tisdale, S. Polhill

349 Tweedsmuir Avenue,
Description:

Email: universityheights@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: M. Tamasi
Vice Principal:
Secretary: M. Avent
Superintendent: P. Skinner
Trustees: P. Jaffe, M. Reid

Description:

Email: valleyview@tvdsb.on.ca
Principal: C. Cooper
Vice Principal:
Secretary: T. Roe
Superintendent: R. Kuiper
Trustees: R. Campbell, A. Morell

10339 Ilderton Rd., R.R.#2,
Description:

Environmental Educator:

Kathy MacDonald

775275 Blandford Rd, Woodstock
    Page of 17    

Contact Us